Governor's Juvenile Justice Commission

Secretary Emilie Amundson, Department of Children and Families Judge Carl Ashley, Milwaukee Co Circuit Court Dana Brown, Restorative Justice Manager/Goodwill North Central Wisconsin Secretary Kevin Carr, Department of Corrections Lesley Chapin, Pauquette Center, DBT-Linehan Board of Certification Ben Gonring, Assistant State Public Defender, Madison Abigail Gosetti, Youth Member, Legal Assistant, Lawton & Cates Charles Greer, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin, Child Welfare Supervisor Andrew Miller, Deputy District Attorney, Dane County District Attorney Office Sharlen Moore, Director, Youth Justice Milwaukee and Urban Underground Edjron Pearson, Superintendent, Dane County Juvenile Detention Center Aidan Raney, Youth Member, Consulting Software Engineer Dorinthia Robinson, Youth Justice Volunteer Diane Rondini, Former State Public Defender, Juvenile Justice Advocate JP Rotatori, Youth Member, Youth Counselor, Dane Co Juvenile Reception Center Tweed Shuman, Sawyer Co Board Chairman, Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Council Kenna Tripple, Youth Member, Paralegal, State Public Defender's Office

Charles Tubbs, Sr., Director of Dane Co Emergency Management