## **Governor's Juvenile Justice Commission**

Judge Carl Ashley, Milwaukee Co Circuit Court

Dana Brown, Restorative Justice Manager/Goodwill North Central Wisconsin

Mariama Ceesay, Graduate of Criminal Justice and Sociology, Youth Member

Lesley Chapin, Pauquette Center, DBT-Linehan Board of Certification

Evelyn Coker, Bureau of Youth Services Director, DCF

Ben Gonring, Assistant State Public Defender, Madison

Charles Greer, Children's Hospital of Wisconsin, Child Welfare Supervisor

Meaghan Henry, Executive Director, Canopy Center, Inc.

Lance Horozewski, Division of Juvenile Corrections Administrator, DOC

Andrew Miller, Deputy District Attorney, Dane County District Attorney Office

Muskadee Montano, Home School Coordinator/Tribal Liaison, Bayfield Schools

Sharlen Moore, Director, Youth Justice Milwaukee and Urban Underground

Edjron Pearson, Interim Juvenile Court Administrator, Dane County

Aidan Raney, Youth Member, Consulting Software Engineer

Dorinthia Robinson, Youth Justice Volunteer

Diane Rondini, Former State Public Defender, Juvenile Justice Advocate

Tweed Shuman, Sawyer Co Board Chairman, Lac Courte Oreilles Tribal Council

Charles Tubbs, Sr., Director of Dane Co Emergency Management